Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

“The only reason for making a buzzing-noise that I know of is because you’re a bee…
The only reason for being a bee that I know of is making honey….
and the only reason for making honey is so I can eat it.”
~ Winnie the Pooh ~
‘The House at Pooh Corner’

There is some serious talent out there. Check it out:
Jeff Sinon Photography ~ Nature through a lens
Lucid Gypsy ~ Writer and photographer loving life
The Great Escape ~ Life from behind a lens
3rd Culture Children
Images by Madelaine Cappuccio
A Word In Your Ear
This Man’s Journey

Wanna play? Click here

34 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

  1. Pingback: Creating a candy in Prague | Eat Travel 'n' Photograph

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Create « beyondpaisley

  3. What a way to look at bee’s!! I quote you “There is some serious talent out there.” I liked that perspective of looking at bees. Then I read it again and realized you were not talking about all those bees and their honey making power!! I laughed out loud!

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: CREATE… | Mirth and Motivation

  5. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Create – woven decor

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Create with Paper « Janet's Notebook

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Create | Autumn in Bruges

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Create | mothergrogan

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Create | Children's Books & More

  10. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: Create – A guide to 3D pictures « Ben Williams' World

    • Thank you!
      I have to be honest, because they were behind glass I wasn’t as nervous as I would have been were they out in the open. Or…maybe I would have requested a bee suit 😉

Now it's your turn to talk